Board Year: 2017

Name Position Email

 
Melinda DeLeon President Melinda.DeLeon@bcgsa.org
Rebecca Rodriguez Vice President Rebecca.Rodriguez@bcgsa.org
Tiffany Nash Secretary Tiffany.Nash@bcgsa.org
Latrisha Roe Treasurer Latrisha.Roe@bcgsa.org
Concessions Director
Joe Johnson Fields Director
James Folse Fund Raising Director James.Folse@bcgsa.org
Rachel Gonzales Equipment Director Rachel.Gonzales@bcgsa.org
Chrystal Folse Uniforms Director Chrystal.Folse@bcgsa.org
Koree Runk Scorekeeping Director Koree.Runk@bcgsa.org
Joe MacKenzie Tournament Director Joe.MacKenzie@bcgsa.org
Stacy Schwartz Tournament Director Stacy.Schwartz@bcgsa.org
Esau Rodriguez Rules & Regulations Director Esau.Rodriguez@bcgsa.org
T-Ball Director
Jeff Castillo 6&U Division Director
Dianna Salazar 8&U Division Director
Armando Jacques 10&U Division Director Armando.Jacques@bcgsa.org
Tomasha Tabares 12,14,16U Division Director Tomasha.Tabares@bcgsa.org
Wendy Duminski Umpire Director Wendy.Duminski@bcgsa.org
Andy Duckett Assistant Field Director Andy.Duckett@bcgsa.org
Assistant Concessions Director